How Much Does It Cost To Get A Real Estate License In Florida? (Solved)

How does one obtain a Florida real estate license?

  • 5 Steps to Get Your Real Estate License in Florida Take the pre-license course. Take the state-approved sales associate 63-hour pre-license course and pass the exam. Apply to take the Florida real estate exam. Get your electronic fingerprints. Take and pass the state real estate exam. Affiliate with a broker. Join a local Realtor association/board.

Contents

How long does it take to become a real estate agent in Florida?

It takes 63 hours of real estate coursework to become an agent, while a broker license takes 72 hours and two years of practical experience. Coursework for both licenses is valid for two years after completion. Both licenses require passing a final exam and undergoing a background check.

How long does it take to get a real estate license in Florida online?

On average, the time it takes to get a Florida real estste license is anywhere between 2-5 months. Some students are able to complete the required 63-Hour Pre-License course in just a few weeks while other students may take several months depending on the time they have to spend within their course.

How hard is Florida real estate exam?

Getting your Florida real estate license is not easy – the Florida real estate exam is difficult! Our data shows the pass rate is around 50-60% at the first attempt. That hard work does not go unrewarded, the the average salary for a real estate agent in Florida in 2021 is around $92,072.

Do Realtors make a lot of money?

In Alberta, Real estate agents and salespersons earn an average of $30.35/hour or $61,168.00/year.

Is real estate a good career in Florida?

Earning Potential: Becoming a real estate agent in Florida is a profession with amazing earning potential. Expecting to arrive at the $100K annual salary benchmark is absolutely within reason. It all depends on how competitive and committed you are to developing your career potential.

Is real estate hard?

Earning a living selling real estate is hard work. You have to be organized in order to keep track of legal documents, meetings, and all the tasks that go into multiple listings. You may go without a paycheck for periods of time because the work is often commission-based. If you don’t sell, you don’t earn anything.

What disqualifies you from being a real estate agent in Florida?

What Felonies Will Exclude You From Becoming a Real Estate Agent? Whether or not you can get a real estate license in Florida boils down to is the type of felony you committed and how long ago it occurred. A moral turpitude felony, or a crime against a minor or elder, or a sexual crime is likely a deal-breaker.

How much does it cost for a real estate class?

The cost of real estate prelicensing live online courses can vary anywhere from $300 to over $900. Live Online courses are a popular option because they combine the benefits of a live classroom with the flexibility of an online course.

How hard is it to pass the real estate exam?

Well, to be thorough, real estate exams in Alberta are designed to be difficult to pass, so they can weed out people who are not going to be skilled agents. Though the pass rate varies based on the state exam, they hover around 60% across the province.

Is the Florida real estate exam open book?

The Florida Real Estate Salesperson and Broker Exams are taken by computer. You will receive your results immediately after finishing the exam. The examination is closed book. Do not bring any study materials with you to the test, as they are not permitted inside the testing area.

Can you use a calculator on the real estate exam in Florida?

During traditional center-based testing, candidates are allowed to have a blank sheet of paper for notes and a calculator if needed.

How many times can you retake the Florida real estate exam?

You will only be allowed two attempts at the final exam. If you fail the exam twice, you will be required to re-enroll in the course, and you will need to go through the entire course again in order to take the final exam. Enroll in Real Estate Express’ Florida 45-hour post-license course today!

How much does it cost to get a real estate license in Florida?

So you’ve made the decision to obtain your Florida real estate broker’s license. Congratulations! However, you are surely aware that there are a number of stages between deciding to apply for a license and actually receiving one. In addition, because there are charges connected with each step — from the first application to the needed exam and Florida real estate licensing course — you may want to begin planning your budget for this process immediately. In order to meet the costs of obtaining a Florida real estate license, how much money need you set aside?

It is not a significant sum.

Additionally, the payment will be spread out over a number of months, so you won’t have to spend more than about $150 in a single transaction.

As a result, we created this tutorial.

Are you ready to dive in?

Step one: Get fingerprinted

In Florida, if you ask someone how to obtain a real estate license, their first reaction is unlikely to be, “Get fingerprinted.” However, you’ll need your electronic fingerprints in order to finish the first application that kicks off the license-getting procedure, so it’s a good idea to cross this task off your list as soon as possible. Aside from that, the state suggests having your fingerprints taken at least five days before submitting any applications to ensure that your fingerprints have enough time to enter their system.

Here is aFAQ that will assist you in better understanding the procedure.

The cost is around $50.

Step two: Apply to take the required exam

In order to obtain your Florida real estate license, you’ll need to sit for — and pass — a state-sponsored examination. It might seem a little premature to apply for that test right away, before you’ve had a chance to do any preparation, but submitting your application now will really save you time later on. The Department of Business and Professional Regulation (DBPR) in the state typically takes around 30 days to complete your application once it is submitted. That gives you a full month to finish the mandatory Florida sales associate license course (more on that in a moment), which will also serve as your exam study for the Florida real estate examination.

You have two alternatives for submitting your initial application to the DBPR: you either submit it online or mail it in hard form. In any case, the price for submitting an application to sit for the test is $83.75. The cost is $83.75

Step three: Complete your Florida sales associate license course

One of the criteria set down by the state is that you complete a certain number of hours of education on a variety of real estate issues in order to ensure that you know what you’re talking about and that you’re meeting all of the Florida real estate licensing standards. To be more specific, you must complete a 63-hour pre-license course in order to obtain your sales associate certification. The good news is that this course also serves as exam preparation for the examination you’ll be taking in step four.

Many of the greatest Florida real estate school alternatives are available online, including the University of Florida.

As previously said, the cost of your Florida real estate school will vary depending on the provider you pick.

Cost: $135 and above

Step four: Pass your exam

The majority of Florida real estate agents would say that this is the most difficult of the state’s real estate licensing criteria to complete. However, because you conscientiously finished the requisite sales associate training course, you are well-versed in all of the areas on which you will be assessed. That course is also beneficial for other reasons outside test preparation. It is necessary to provide evidence that you have completed all 63 hours before you may sit for the real estate agent test.

Their website allows you to create an account and schedule your exam, and they are the firm that administers it.

The test itself is three and a half hours long and closed-book, but you only need a 75 percent score to pass, so don’t put too much pressure on yourself to do well on it.

The cost is $36.75 per person.

Step five: Activate your license

You’ve finished your 63-hour course and passed your test. Congratulations! Everything is now in place; all you have to do is locate a real estate broker who will hire you and sign your license activation application. Once you’ve filed your application, you’ll be able to lawfully buy and sell real estate in the state of Florida. Congratulations!

Tallying up the cost of getting your Florida real estate license

All things considered, obtaining your Florida real estate license shouldn’t be a huge financial strain for you.

If you do everything correctly, such as locating fingerprinting and education providers who are on the lower end of the pricing range and passing your exam the first time, you should be able to keep the overall cost to approximately $300. Here’s a summary of the costs involved.

STEP COST
Get fingerprinted ~$50
Apply to take the exam $83.75
Take your Florida real estate license course $135+
Take your exam $36.75
BALLPARK TOTAL $305.50+

It is normally possible to obtain your real estate sales associate license for less than $500, even if you may have to retake your exam or spend a bit more since the cheapest livescan fingerprinters aren’t available in your location. Start saving right away so that you’ll be in the greatest position to cover the expenses associated with each phase of the procedure. This estimate will assist you in streamlining the process so that you do not miss any steps in the process of obtaining your Florida Sales Associate License.

GET 10% OFF

Let us assist you in obtaining answers to any questions you may have about getting started in the real estate business. In order to assist you in your endeavor to obtain your real estate license in Florida, we’ve compiled and answered some commonly asked questions in the section below. Purchase your Florida Pre-Licensing Certificate »

How long does it take to get a Florida real estate license?

The amount of time it takes to obtain a Florida Real Estate Sales Associate license varies from person to person. Pre-Licensure coursework (63 hours), finding a sponsoring broker, going through the application procedure, and taking the licensing examination might all take several months to complete.

How much does it cost to get a Florida real estate license?

An $83.75 license fee is required to become a Florida Real Estate Sales Associate. The cost of taking the test is $36.75 per person. Other costs involved with obtaining your license may include fingerprinting fees and Pre-Licensing course tuition, which can vary based on the course package chosen and the school where the course is being taken.

How much Continuing Education do I need as a Florida real estate license?

In order to maintain a Broker and Sales license in Florida, you must complete 14 hours of Continuing Education. According to the date on which you first passed your license examination, you must fulfill these Continuing Education requirements every two years.

Do you need to have a diploma or GED to get your Florida real estate license?

Applicants for a Florida real estate license must have a high school diploma or its equivalent, such as a GED, in order to be considered.

How do I apply for the Florida real estate license exam?

View information about the test at this site, which includes timetables, a policy for canceling exams, specifics on the exam, and a link to register for the exam.

Can I get a Florida real estate license online?

Yes, you may finish the course requirements to become a Florida sales associate entirely online.

Does Florida recognize a real estate license from my state?

Currently, Florida has reciprocity agreements with seven other states in terms of licensing. If you hold a driver’s license in one of the following states: Alabama, Arkansas, Connecticut, Georgia, Illinois, Mississippi, or Nebraska, the license is accepted by all of the other states. If you do not meet these qualifications, you will be required to complete the standard Pre-Licensing education requirements and pass the required examination.

Where do I take the Florida real estate license exam?

The state of Florida makes use of Pearson VUE testing services. The Florida real estate test can be taken in person or by computer-based simulation. More information on scheduling your Florida real estate test may be found at Pearson VUE.

What is the average salary for a Florida real estate sales associate?

According to ZipRecruiter.com, the typical real estate agent compensation in Florida is between $45-85 thousand dollars per year.

Earnings might vary depending on your level of expertise and geographic region.

Can a felon get a Florida real estate license?

All Florida real estate license candidates must submit to a criminal background check before being granted their license. An arrest or conviction for a crime might jeopardize your ability to get a Florida real estate license. More information may be found at theFlorida Department of Business and Professional Regulation.

You might be interested:  How Much Does A Real Estate Appraiser Make?

How old do you have to be to get your Florida real estate license?

If you want to obtain a Florida real estate license, you must be at least eighteen years old.

What courses are required for a Florida real estate license?

In order to obtain a sales associate real estate license in the state of Florida, you must complete 63 hours of Pre-Licensing study. Depending on the course, it might take as little as two weeks to finish. Enroll today and get started on your new real estate career.

Does Florida have real estate license reciprocity with any other states?

Florida has reciprocity agreements with the following states: Alabama, Arkansas, Connecticut, Georgia, Illinois, Mississippi, Nebraska, and Rhode Island. Alabama, Arkansas, Connecticut, Georgia In order to speed the reciprocal application procedure in Florida, agents should educate themselves as much as possible on the subject of reciprocity. If you have any specific inquiries about reciprocity, you may refer them to the Florida Real Estate Commission as well.

How Much Does it Cost to Become a Real Estate Agent in Florida?

Learn more about real estate license and take advantage of exclusive discounts. A real estate agent’s license in Florida costs between $250 and $400 on average, depending on where you live. When you consider how many reputable occupations demand pricey college degrees, this is a good result. In fact, with your very first real estate transaction in Florida, you may entirely recoup the costs of becoming a real estate agent. Budget an additional couple of hundred dollars for start-up marketing expenditures, such as business cards and advertising, as well as membership dues (if you decide to become a member of the National Association of Realtors® (NAR).

Average Price Breakdown to Become a Real Estate Agent

You can complete your state-mandated real estate course at any Florida real estate school that has been approved by the Florida Department of Business and Professional Regulation. While cost is a natural concern for most people, finding a school that you are certain can prepare you to pass the Florida real estate exam is typically more crucial. Here are a couple of extra points to consider:

  • You will get access to the course materials. Is it mandatory for you to attend classes on campus? How about using your cell phone or tablet to view the course materials? Assistance to students. What resources are available to you in terms of real estate specialists to answer your queries Preparation for an exam. Whether or not practice tests and/or other exam preparation resources are included in the price of your course
  • Price. Is your student experience going to be worth the money you’re spending? An online Florida real estate course will typically cost between $80 and $200, depending on the course. On-campus programs will be more expensive, probably approximately $500 each semester.

License Application Fee – $83.75

Following completion of your training, you can apply for your Florida real estate license. This application serves as both an application for the Florida real estate exam and an application for the Florida real estate exam. The cost is a fairly cheap $83.75, which is a good deal. Considering that other jurisdictions charge several hundred dollars for the license application cost, we are grateful to the DBPR for keeping this amount reasonable.

Exam Fee – $36.75 per attempt

In addition, the state of Florida charges very minimal costs for the real estate exam. You’ll just have to pay $36.75 for each try. The fact that you have the option of taking the exam more than once is comfortable, and it won’t set you back a lot of money if you have to take it more than once.

Fingerprinting Fee – $53.50

All licensed real estate professionals in Florida are required to have a set of fingerprints on file, according to state law.

The charge for this procedure is $53.50, and you may normally complete your fingerprinting at the testing site when you go to take your Florida real estate exam. If you have any questions, please contact the Florida Real Estate Commission.

The Total Cost of Becoming a Real Estate Agent in Florida – $250-$400+

In all, you could anticipate to pay somewhere between $250 and $400 to become a real estate agent in Florida if you include all of the above charges. However, as a novice real estate agent, there are a few more fees to take into consideration. You should keep in mind that you are really starting your own business! It is inevitable that certain expenditures would be incurred up front. Here are a few of the most often encountered:

  • Business cards cost around $50. Associated fees, such as the National Association of Realtors® (NAR) dues of $150, plus equivalent costs for your local and state branches
  • Optional dues for associations such as the National Association of Realtors®
  • Marketing materials are provided. You may start promoting on social media for free right now. To save money on printing expenditures (such as property flyers and open house sign-in sheets), you can find templates on Etsy that are around $10 that you can tweak and print to keep your prices down.

You would most likely need to spend a total of between $350 to $700 to properly begin your new real estate job after factoring in these additional fees. Making provisions for the expenditures of ongoing education is also a wise strategy. After receiving your real estate license in Florida, you must complete 45 hours of continuing education courses within 18-24 months of receiving your license. As a result, you will be able to spend the first year and a half adapting to your new work before needing to spend another $150-$200 on additional schooling.

Aceable, Inc.

How Much Does It Cost to Get a Real Estate License in Florida?

  1. Home
  2. 360 Blog
  3. How Much Does It Cost to Get a Real Estate License in Florida

In order to pursue a career as a real estate agent in Florida, you need be aware of the following facts and regulations: First and foremost, persons in Florida are required to get a driver’s license. Florida real estate license applicants must be 18 years of age or older and possess a high school diploma or an equivalent qualification. Additionally, you are not need to be a resident of Florida in order to receive your Florida real estate license. Some additional prerequisites, as well as a variety of fees and expenditures, must be met before you can begin your Florida real estate agent training.

Florida State Real Estate Application

The state application should be started prior to beginning the pre-license course in order to accelerate the licensing procedure. This procedure might take up to a month to complete. A license application must be filed to the Department of Business and Professional Regulation and costs $83.75, according to the Department of Finance. The application cost for broker applicants is $91.75. In this case, you may make your payments to the DBPR directly. Both online and paper applications are accepted methods of submission.

In order to conduct criminal background checks in Florida, it is necessary to register for electronic fingerprinting services.

PearsonVue is the place to make your reservations for this.

Fingerprinting costs $53.50 per set of fingerprints. In the event that you are not currently residing in Florida, you can request that a fingerprint card be mailed to you by contacting the Florida Department of Business and Professional Regulation.

Registering for a Training Course

A 63-hour Sales Associate Pre-License Course, which includes course materials and a one-year enrollment period in the classroom, is required of all candidates in the state of Florida. Depending on where you purchase the course, the tuition for this course will vary in price. For example, at 360training.com, we provide the pre-license course in addition to an exam prep course for $110, and because it is delivered online, it is accessible at any time of day or night to accommodate your hectic schedule.

Passing the Class

You must receive a passing grade of 70 percent or better on the final school test in order to pass the class. Before taking the final exam, you must fulfill the course requirements. If you do not pass the test the first time, you have the option to repeat it. You must, however, wait 30 days before attempting to retake the test. If you fail the course test more than once, you will be asked to repeat the entire course from the beginning.

Pass the State License Exam

The price for the state test is $36.75. Once you have been allowed to sit for the state test, PearsonVue will issue you a “Authorization to Test.” You will receive an email message with your candidate ID number attached to it. After completing the Pre-License Course, it is advised that you enroll in a License Exam Preparation Course. The approved status for an exam is valid for two years from the date of approval.

Activate Your Real Estate License

It’s time to activate your license via the assistance of a professional real estate broker or developer after you’ve completed the above stages. Some things to consider in terms of cost are that you will be required to spend around $50-$300+ each year in fees for post-licensing classes in order to maintain your current license. Real estate education is something you will need for the rest of your professional life.

How to Get a Florida Real Estate License in 5 Steps

How to Obtain Your Florida Salesperson’s License In order to obtain a Real Estate Salesperson License in Florida, the Florida Real Estate Commission (FREC) requires that you complete the following procedures, according to its guidelines.

  1. To be eligible, you must complete 63 hours of approved education, pass the final exam, and submit fingerprints. Complete the Licensing Application
  2. Pass the Florida Real Estate Exam
  3. And become a licensed real estate agent.

Steps to Become a Real Estate Agent in Florida

  • You must be at least 18 years old to participate. You’ll need a Social Security number issued by the United States government. You must have a high school diploma or a GED in order to apply.

Complete 63 Hours of Approved Education

The first step toward obtaining a license is to complete the 63-clock-hour Florida Pre-License Course, which is required. Every aspect of becoming a Sales Associate, as well as passing the licensure examination, is covered in this course. Among the topics covered are:

  • Real estate business fundamentals
  • Real estate rules and statutes
  • And real estate financing. Relationships with third parties
  • Maintaining compliance with state and federal laws is essential. Laws governing real estate
  • Options for financing, including mortgages

Pass the Course Final Exam

  • After completing the 63-Hour Course, you must fulfill FREC’s minimum course time requirement and pass the Unitexams. You will then be required to take and pass the course final exam with a score of 70 percent or above in order to get your certificate. After failing the exam, you will have one opportunity to retake it within one year after the first attempt. If you fail the course more than once, you will be required to redo the whole course before you will be allowed to retake the course final exam.

Submit Fingerprints to the Department of BusinessProfessional Regulation (DBPR)

  • You will need to submit fingerprints to the Department of Business and Professional Regulation (DBPR) five days before submitting your license application once you have finished and passed your course test.

Complete the License Application

  • Following that, you will need to submit an application for a license with the Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DBPR). Your application will be processed and accepted after you have received a notice from the Department of Business and Professional Regulation (DBPR) with an attached RE Application ID number.

Pass the Florida Real Estate Exam

  • In order to obtain a Florida Salesperson License, you must pass both the state and national components of the exam. It is possible to arrange your exam with Pearson Vueonline.

How Long Does It Take to Get a Real Estate License in Florida?

Obtaining a Florida real estate license typically takes between 2 and 5 months on average, depending on the individual. While some students may finish the needed 63-Hour Pre-License course in a matter of weeks, others may require many months, depending on how much time they have available to them throughout their course. Students should expect to spend an additional 1-2 months after finishing the needed course searching for a sponsoring broker, completing the licensing application procedure, and passing the Florida real estate exam.

How Much Does It Cost to Get a Florida Real Estate License?

When it comes to the cost of becoming a real estate agent in Florida, it might vary based on the cost of school tuition, where students go to obtain their fingerprints and background checks, and whether or not they pass their exam on the first try.

However, on average, students should anticipate to pay around $375.00 in order to obtain their driver’s license.

Course Tuition $200.00
Fingerprinting Fees (vary by location) $50.00
Application Fee $89.00
Examination Fee $36.75
Total $375.75

Post-License Education

After receiving your license, the Florida Real Estate Commission (FREC) requires you to complete a necessary course of Post-License education before renewing your license for the first time.

Sales Associates

Licensees who have a Florida Real Estate Sales Associate License are required to complete 45 credit hours of post-licensing educational requirements.

Brokers

A Florida Real Estate Broker License requires licensees to complete 60 credit hours of post-licensing education before they may practice real estate. Purchase a Post-License Training Program

5 Costs to Consider When Starting a Real Estate Career

Congratulations for making the decision to pursue a career as a real estate broker. It is an interesting professional path that offers several benefits, both real and intangible, to those who pursue it. Real estate agent training, like with any new business venture, entails an initial financial outlay on the part of the student. When making the shift from a salaried job to becoming a self-employed entrepreneur, you’ll need to figure in these expenses into your schedule. In Florida, the Florida Real Estate Commission (FREC) requires that all new candidates complete a 63-hour pre-licensing education course before being considered for a real estate license.

Different schools offer the exact same course for a variety of fees, allowing you to make your option depending on whatever school you believe would best prepare you to pass the examination.

License ApplicationBackground Check

You will need to submit your real estate license application to the DBPR in order to be approved. Currently, the application price is $83.75 and may be done online at the DBPR’s website, myfloridalicense.com, which is maintained by the Department of Business and Professional Regulation. Apart from submitting the application, you will be required to have your fingerprints scanned by an approved vendor of the DBPR, in order for the FBI and Florida Department of Law Enforcement background checks to be performed.

REAL ESTATE BROKERAGE FEES

Commission-based brokerage pay schemes exist in different shapes and sizes, ranging from a 50/50 split to full commission brokerages. Most brokerages also charge a monthly fee, which can range anywhere from $50 to more than $450 each month. It’s common for monthly fixed fees to be reduced in direct proportion to the broker’s split. Be careful to obtain a written list of all costs that you will be liable for paying while you are interviewing brokerages. To learn more about our sibling firm, CENTURY 21 OneBlue, please visit their website by clicking here.

More information may be found at OneBlueRE.com/Join or by calling 844.CALL.C21.

When you join your local brokerage, you’ll also be required to join the local REALTOR® board, the state board, and the national board of REALTORS®.

Over the course of your career, you’ll spend a total of up to $1,500 to join the numerous boards that you’ll be obligated to serve on. Because membership dues are often prorated to the yearly renewal date, the exact number will vary based on when you join and how late in the year you join.

1ST YEAR MARKETING EXPENSES

You’ve completed the task. The National Association of REALTORS® has accepted your application after you completed your pre-license class exam and the state exam. You have also located a broker and joined the organization. Whew! You’ve finally reached the point where you can begin completing transactions and collecting commission checks! Wait a minute, don’t go that quickly. Who knows anything about you? As with any new business owner, you’ll need to create a marketing strategy and begin promoting your company’s products and services.

  1. Top producers spend far more than this each month!
  2. Once you have completed your first transaction, it is critical that you set away 20% of your commission to use for future marketing efforts.
  3. Because you’ll be able to utilize the strength of the brokerage and the brand, you’ll be able to reduce your upfront costs significantly.
  4. From pre- and post-licensing programs to new real estate agent boot camps and continuing education classes, we have something for everyone.
  5. You have our sincere congratulations on your decision to pursue a career as a real estate agent!
  6. Learn how to create more leads and close more transactions by watching this video and then clicking on the learn more button to the right of the video.

How to Get a Real Estate License in Florida

Florida is a wonderful area for real estate agents since it is the third-most populated state in the United States and a popular retirement destination. A real estate license is still required in Florida if you want to purchase and sell property, regardless of whether you want to work as an agent or a broker in the industry. To obtain a real estate license, you must also be at least 18 years old, have completed particular real estate curriculum, passed a test (or two, depending on the licensing level), and have your criminal history checked.

You might be interested:  What Is Subordination In Real Estate? (Perfect answer)

The distinction between a real estate agent and a real estate broker is mostly determined by the number of years of experience and education that each individual has.

In addition, completing extra courses and operating as an agent for a minimum of two years are required in order to become a broker.

Key Takeaways

  • Florida is a wonderful area for real estate agents since it is the third-most populated state in the United States and a popular retirement destination. Initial requirements include obtaining the right license, which can be either an agent or a broker. The employment of licensed brokers is mandatory of all agents, although brokers can choose to work for themselves or to recruit agents to work for them. To become an agent, you must complete 63 hours of real estate training, while a broker license requires 72 hours of study and two years of practical experience. Following completion of coursework for both licenses, the coursework is valid for two years. Both licenses necessitate passing a final test as well as conducting a background investigation. Florida has reciprocity agreements with eight other states, but candidates must still pass a Florida-specific test in order to be admitted.

Florida Real Estate License Requirements

In Florida, there are two sorts of licenses, and the requirements will differ based on which license you hold. In Florida, for example, a real estate agent (also known as a sales associate) is permitted to handle real estate transactions, but he or she must operate under the supervision of a certified broker. A broker, on the other hand, has the ability to operate their own business and employ other agents to work for them. The following are the qualifications for obtaining an agent’s license:

  • It is necessary to be at least 18 years old. 63 hours of real estate coursework completed via a recognized source (coursework is valid for two years from the date of completion) or a four-year degree in real estate is required. It is necessary to pass a final test. Must be completely truthful in all of the information submitted and pass a background investigation

Broker license requirements include the following:

  • It is necessary to be at least 18 years old. You must have worked as a real estate agent for at least two years during the last five years. If you do not have a four-year degree in real estate, you must complete 72 hours of real estate coursework from an approved source (coursework is valid for two years from the date of completion). It is necessary to pass a final test. Must be completely truthful in all of the information submitted and pass a background investigation

A word on background checks: You must report any and all criminal convictions on your application, regardless of how minor the offense was. Depending on the crime, a conviction may or may not be disqualifying; nonetheless, failing to report a conviction for any infraction, no matter how small, will result in your application being denied on the first attempt.

How Long Does It Take to Get a Real Estate License in Florida?

In Florida, the process of becoming a real estate agent at the sales associate level takes around one to two months from start to finish. A broker’s path may be more difficult to navigate owing to the extra requirements of completing 72 hours of real estate coursework (rather than the 63 hours required to become an agent) and having worked for a minimum of two years as an agent before becoming a licensed broker.

How Much Does It Cost to Get a Real Estate License in Florida?

In order to become a licensed real estate professional in Florida, you must invest both time and money. A prospective agent will pay between $400 and $500 to obtain their license at the end of the day after all is said and done. A broker might expect to get between $500 and $600 in compensation. The breakdown of these expenses is as follows:

  • Although the cost of pre-licensing exam education can range from $80 to $245 or more depending on the school, on average anticipate to pay between $245 and $400. There are no differences in the exam prices between a sales associate and a broker: $36.75
  • Fingerprinting is required for both licenses and will cost roughly $55. Depending on the service provider, these charges may differ somewhat.

Real Estate License Reciprocity

Florida has reciprocity agreements with eight states: Alabama, Arkansas, Connecticut, Georgia, Illinois, Mississippi, Nebraska, and Rhode Island. Alabama, Arkansas, Connecticut, Georgia, Illinois, Mississippi, Nebraska, and Rhode Island. If you are a resident of one of these states and desire to obtain a Florida license, you must complete the following requirements:

  • You must be at least 18 years old to participate. You must not be a resident of Florida
  • A valid real estate license from a state with which Florida has a reciprocity agreement
  • And Fill out an application to be a business owner in Florida. Successfully complete a 40-question exam that is particular to Florida
  • Be subjected to a background check and provide fingerprints

Can You Apply for a Florida Real Estate License Online?

You may submit an application for a Florida real estate license either online or through the mail. You may simply access either option by going to the application site for the license you are seeking and following the instructions. You will be able to schedule your exam when the review process has concluded, which should take around four to six weeks. All Florida real estate examinations are conducted by Pearson VUE, which allows you to register for them online with little effort and hassle.

Florida Real Estate License Exam

Once your application has been approved, you may register with Pearson VUE to arrange your test, which can be taken either in person or online, depending on your preference. Both the agent and broker tests are three and a half hours long and comprise of 100 multiple-choice questions on the subject of real estate brokerage. The Florida Department of Business and Professional Regulation has produced information booklets for each test that go into deeper detail on the subject matter.

To pass each exam, you must have a score of 75 percent or above. If you do not pass the test the first time, you will be able to repeat it as many times as you need to until you do pass (with additional fees).

Florida Real Estate License Application

If you pass the exam, your license will be granted to you without further action. The entire procedure takes between seven and ten working days. Notably, agents must activate their licenses by submitting another application, one that has been completed and submitted to the Florida Department of Business and Professional Regulation by their employer (broker/real estate business).

Florida Real Estate License Renewal

Florida real estate licenses are valid for two years, and the state will tell you via email when your license’s expiration date is approaching, if applicable. Fees for an agent will be $32 and fees for a broker will be $36.

Does Florida Require Post-Licensing Education?

Real estate agents in Florida who are renewing their licenses for the first time must complete 45 hours of authorized continuing education courses, while brokers must complete 60 hours of approved continuing education coursework. Both agents and brokers are required to complete 14 hours of authorized continuing education each year in order to renew their licenses.

Special Considerations

If you are an attorney who is a current member in good standing of the Florida Bar, you are excused from some criteria to become a licensed real estate agent or real estate broker in the state of Florida. In essence, you are granted permission to appear for the exam as soon as you get it. If you are eligible to practice law in Florida, you may be excluded from taking the college courses that are required of all other candidates. To become a real estate agent or broker, you must, however, sit for and pass the appropriate licensing examination.

And while we’re on the subject of real estate law, Florida has a number of legislation and regulations that all real estate agents should be familiar with.

Florida Real Estate Exam Cost

Christopher Muscato is the author of this piece.

Florida Real Estate Exam Fee

Christopher Muscato is the author of the piece.

Other Costs

It is true that the exam itself costs $36.75, but this is not the only charge you will be required to pay throughout the process of obtaining your Florida real estate license. In addition to the license cost, sales associates must pay an additional $83.75 in fees, while brokers must pay an additional $91.75. There may be additional expenses associated with your pre-licensing course, depending on where you choose to enroll. This might include a price for fingerprinting as well as coursebook or study prep expenses, which can vary depending on the institution.

Fee Waivers

Candidates who qualify can apply for fee exemptions from the state of Florida, which is available in select cases. While this may alter based on the state budget and legislation, in general, Florida veterans of the United States military (including the National Guard) and spouses of Florida veterans or military members are eligible to apply for waivers of the state’s income tax.

Fee exemptions are also offered to candidates whose family income is at or below 130 percent of the federal poverty level. These price exemptions are normally limited to the application fee alone, and do not cover the exam fee or any other expenditures that may be incurred.

Licensing Reciprocity

Residents of Florida who wish to begin a real estate profession will be required to pay an application fee and a test cost, as well as complete the required training, in order to get their real estate license. In contrast, licensed real estate agents and brokers who relocate to Florida from another state may not be required to get a new license. Florida recognizes reciprocity with eight states: Alabama, Arkansas, Connecticut, Georgia, Illinois, Mississippi, Nebraska, and Rhode Island. Alabama, Arkansas, Connecticut, Georgia, Illinois, Mississippi, Nebraska, and Rhode Island.

If you are not relocating to Florida from one of these states, there may not be a reciprocity agreement in place, and you may be required to pay the application and licensing cost, as well as finish the coursework and pass the licensing examination.

Preparing for the Exam

As you prepare for the Florida real estate test, you might want to look into some of the tools provided via Study.com, such as the following:

  • It has 17 chapters of lectures, quizzes, practice tests, and flashcards that may be used to prepare for the Florida Real Estate Sales Associate Exam. This study guide can be used to help you prepare for the real estate licensing exam. The topics addressed in this course include Florida-specific real estate legislation, property assessment, property management, ethics, fair housing, and land surveying, among others. Preparing for the Florida Real Estate Broker License Exam: A Study Guide: This study guide course is intended for students who wish to pursue a career as a broker. This course consists of 22 chapters of lectures, practice exams, flashcards, and quizzes that are divided into four sections. Broker licensing, market research, escrow management and financing are just a few of the subjects covered. Other topics covered include property rights, contracts, and disclosures.

It might be tough to pass real estate examinations; but, with the right preparation, you’ll be well on your way to passing and earning your real estate license. Continue reading to learn about the four exam-preparation procedures you should follow in order to ace your exam. Be prepared to pass the Real Estate test with confidence Try our test preparation materials risk-free today and get the grade you desire on your exams.

What is the cost of obtaining a Florida real estate license?

In order to obtain a Florida real estate associate license, you will be required to pay the following fees: An online 63-hour Florida pre-license course costs $69; a Florida real estate sales associate license application fee costs $83.75 (paid to the Florida Department of Business and Professional Regulation); a state exam costs $36.75 (paid to Pearson VUE); and a fingerprinting fee costs $50 to $80 (paid to LiveScan).

Fees range from $239.50 to $269.50 in total. You will not be required to pay these costs in advance.

Related Questions

The 63-hour pre-licensing course and final test, as well as the Florida State real estate exam proctored by Pearson Vue, are required for candidates for the Florida real estate sales associate license.

How long will it take to get my Florida real estate license?

If the application is submitted in its entirety, the DBPR will typically finish the procedure within 10 to 30 days after receiving the application. The DBPR is required to conclude its procedure in 90 days or less, whichever is sooner. If a real estate license applicant’s real estate application is incomplete or requires clarification, the applicant will be alerted.

What is the cost of obtaining a Florida real estate license?

There are a number of expenses related with acquiring a Florida real estate sales associate license in the state of Florida.

Specifically, according to Florida Statute 475.125(1), the Florida Real Estate Commission has specified that the first exam and application costs cannot exceed $100, and that the initial license and renewal fees cannot exceed $50 for each year.

How do I get a Florida real estate sales associate license?

To be eligible for a real estate license, an applicant must first enroll in and finish the requisite pre-licensing course, unless the FREC grants an exemption. For an applicant to be eligible for a Florida real estate sales associate license, he or she must first submit the DBPR’s Sales Associate Initial Application (RE1), which includes a real estate application fee of $83.75. Are you unable to locate your answer? Get in contact with us

How to Get Your Florida Real Estate License

Find out how to become a real estate agent in Florida by watching the video below. Understand the prerequisites for real estate licensure in Florida, as well as the sales associate application procedure. It is not necessary to be a resident of Florida. Complete the procedure totally online, from any location in the world. Take the State test from the comfort of your own home.

4 Steps to Become a Real Estate Agent in Florida

Before awarding a real estate license in Florida, the state requires that the applicant’s criminal history be reviewed. You may get your digital fingerprints taken at any approved facility in the United States. To schedule an appointment, visit Pearson Vue’s website or call 877-238-8232 for further information. FL920010Z is the Originating Agency Identification (ORI) number that is used to issue real estate licenses in the state of Florida. If you have a criminal record, your application will be evaluated on its own merits to determine whether or not the criteria for high moral character has been satisfied.

Submit Your Application

You must be at least 18 years old, have a valid Social Security number issued by the United States, and possess a high school diploma or its equivalent. You are not need to be a resident of Florida in order to apply for and get a real estate license. Submit your application to the Florida Department of Business and Professional Regulation (DBPR) online or via a printed form. It takes around 10 days to receive approval for your application. Once your application has been approved, you will receive an email notice as well as a candidate ID number, which you may use to schedule your state exam.

Schedule and Pass the Florida Real Estate Exam

It is possible to schedule your state test once you have received your permission confirmation and candidate ID number through email. The Florida state exam is available on a daily basis and may be taken in a Pearson Vue test center or simply online from anywhere in the country. Test centers may be found all around the United States of America. You have 3.5 hours to respond to 100 multiple-choice questions on the test (a, b, c, d). It is necessary to achieve a 75 percent passing mark in order to pass the test.

To reschedule the test, you only need to wait 24 hours after the original appointment.

Florida Real Estate License Cost Summary

Step 1 Pre-License Course $167.00
Step 2 Fingerprints $53.50
Step 3 Application $83.75
Step 4 State Exam $36.75
Frequently Asked Questions

To obtain a real estate agent license in Florida, the process takes an average of ten weeks. The length of time it takes you to earn your license is mostly determined by how quickly you complete the following four steps: 1. The average time required to finish your pre-license training is 45 days. 2. It takes an average of 7 days to arrange an appointment and have your fingerprints taken.

3. The average time it takes to submit an application and have it approved is 10 days. 4. The average amount of time it takes to arrange and take your state test is 8 days. Time allotted: 70 days in total (10 weeks).

How hard is the real estate exam in Florida?

To be considered seriously, the real estate examination must be taken seriously. In addition to attending the pre-license course, concentrating on the “exam prep program” that follows the course is essential for passing the test on the first try. This module significantly raises the likelihood of passing the state test by more than 40%.

How many times can I take the Florida State exam?

If you fail the real estate state test a second time, you can repeat it as many times as you want in Florida. Candidates who do not pass the exam will be able to reschedule the exam for the following day. In Florida, the expense to retake the real estate test is $36.75 each exam.

You might be interested:  What Is Depreciation In Real Estate? (Question)
You Have Passed the State Exam. Now What?

If you fail the real estate state test more than once, there is no limit to how many times you may repeat it. Successful candidates will be able to reschedule their exam for the following day if they fail the first time. In Florida, the cost of retaking the real estate test is $36.75.

Florida Real Estate Education Requirements

StateofFlorida.com is not associated with, owned by, or run by the State of Florida, and it does not represent or imply any endorsement or approval by the State of Florida in any manner whatsoever. Visit MyFlorida.com for more information. To become a real estate agent in Florida, you must satisfy a number of standards, which vary based on your industry. These requirements include Real Estate Associate Requirements, Real Estate Broker Requirements, and Real Estate Instructor Requirements, among others.

Real Estate Associate Requirements:

  • Complete a 63-hour classroom course approved by the Florida Real Estate Commission (FREC) prior to applying for a real estate license.
  • For licensing reasons, the course is valid for two years after it has been completed.
  • To the state, you must submit an application, together with the application cost and fingerprints
  • Take and pass the Florida Real Estate Sales Associate Examination (with a grade of 30 or above, you will be eligible to take and pass the Florida Real Estate Law Examination)
  • Activate the license, which can be accomplished by one of two methods:
  • Form DBPR RE 11-Become Active – Sales Associate or Broker Sales Associate is required to be completed. The sales associate can be activated by a broker using his or her online account when the license number has been issued.
  • Before the first sales associate license expires, complete a 45-hour post-licensing sales associate course that has been approved by the Florida Real Estate Commission.

Real Estate Broker Requirements:

First and foremost, you must have completed 24 months as an active real estate sales associate for a period of five years before seeking to become a licensed broker or real estate sales associate broker before you can be considered. If you have experience in a jurisdiction other than Florida, you must provide a certification of your real estate license history from your current jurisdiction, which cannot be more than 30 days old, with your application.

  • Complete a 72-hour pre-licensing course certified by the Florida Real Estate Commission. To the state, you must submit an application, together with the application cost and fingerprints
  • Take and pass the Florida Real Estate Broker Examination with a score of at least 75 percent
  • A DBPR RE 13 Broker Transaction form must be completed in order for the license to become active. Complete a 60-hour post-licensing course for brokers certified by the Florida Real Estate Commission before your first broker license expires.

Real Estate School Instructor Requirements:

  • Be in possession of a current Florida broker’s license. A bachelor’s degree in business administration or a similar subject is required. Successfully complete an Instructor Examination recognized by the FREC
  • Make sure you complete and submit the DBRP RE 6-Become Active-Real Estate Instructor form
  • Continue your education by taking at least 7 hours of classroom training in either instructional techniques or real estate that is approved by the Florida Real Estate Commission.

For further information, please see the Department of Business and Professional Regulation’sEducationReal Estate Education Requirementsdocument. Detailed information on real estate laws and regulations may be found on our real estate website.

How Much Does It Cost To Get A Real Estate License?

You may find out more by visiting the Department of Business and Professional Regulation’sEducationReal Estate Education Requirementswebpage. Detailed information on real estate laws and regulations may be found on our real estatepage.

  • Educational expenses|State licensing exams|Background checks|Costs of working with a broker|Errors and omissions insurance costs|Costs of NAR membership|Business expenditures|Marketing expenditures

Few things are more beneficial to an investor in today’s landscape than having a current real estate license, but it’s important to remember that the benefits that come with having an active real estate license are not free. So, how much does it cost to become a licensed real estate agent? While the price of obtaining a real estate license might rapidly pile up, these costs can vary drastically based on the location in which you reside. It is not uncommon for expenditures to exceed $3,000 in the first year of operation.

I am certain that being a real estate agent will assist you in your growth as an investor in the long run.

And what is an advantage if it isn’t for a benefit that not everyone can take advantage of?

If you intend to obtain a real estate license in order to assist your real estate investment firm, you must be aware of the responsibilities that come with it.

Not only will you be expected to comply with new laws and fees, but you will also be asked to make a significant time commitment as a result of your participation. After receiving your real estate license, you may anticipate to be met with a number of challenges, which are detailed in this section.

How Long Does It Take To Get Your Real Estate License?

The amount of time it will take you to obtain your real estate license will be determined by the number of hours your state demands, the length of time it will take you to complete the application procedure, and whether you choose to attend an online course or a course in a classroom environment. For those who want to take a course in a classroom environment, the time it will take you to obtain your license will be determined by the number of hours your program provides each week, although it is usually done in 6 months or less.

Following completion of your course and preparation for your examination, the application process will differ from state to state.

Make sure to examine your state’s standards to have a better understanding of how long the application process is expected to take.

Cost Of A Real Estate License

Obtaining a real estate license is connected with a number of expenses. A widespread misconception is that the only expenditures are those associated with the certification process, but in fact the process has several layers and involves several fees. Obtaining a real estate license requires investors to participate in appropriate course work, apply to take the exam, and even take on marketing obligations. Each of these components may need the expenditure of a specific quantity of capital. Take a look at the following charges associated with obtaining a real estate license:

  1. Education
  2. State Licensing Exam
  3. Background Check
  4. Obtaining Your License Through A Broker
  5. Mistakes Insurance against errors and omissions
  6. Membership in the National Association of Realtors
  7. Business expenses
  8. Marketing costs
  9. Education that is ongoing

1. Education

Costs are expected to range between $200 and $1,000. Individual states frequently have their own set of standards — qualifications, to put it another way — for persons wishing to become licensed real estate brokers. Specifically, persons considering taking the state test are required to have completed a certain amount of studying before to sitting for the exam. The number of “credit hours” required by each state also varies greatly, ranging from 63 hours in Florida to 180 hours in Texas, among other things.

A “decent” education may be obtained for as little as $200, which is an extremely low cost.

To put it another way, a couple hundred bucks is considered to be the lowest end of the range.

On the other hand, a thorough education that will fulfill your state’s standards as well as ensuring that you are well prepared for the exam might cost upwards of $1,000. In this section, we take a deeper look at some of the most popular states for obtaining a real estate license:

  • Texas: The typical cost of a basic real estate license education package in Texas is between $400 and $600, depending on the course. The majority of the time, these packages contain enough instruction to fulfill the 180-hour qualification requirement. California: Aspiring real estate agents in California are required to complete 135 hours of accredited real estate courses, which normally cost roughly $700. Fees for live courses, practice examinations, and materials are frequently included in these costs. Obtaining a real estate license in Florida is estimated to cost roughly $500, which includes the 63 hours of necessary study. Even though expenses might vary, individuals in this state could anticipate to pay between $400 and $700.

2. State Licensing Exam

Costs are estimated to range between $85 to $200 each test. Every educational course that I am aware of that is tasked with preparing you for the state licensure exam does not include the expense of taking the exam itself. As a result, anybody attempting to determine the true cost of becoming an actively registered real estate agent must include the exam as a separate line item in their budget when estimating expenditures. Similarly to the real estate education you have already paid for, the cost of state licensing examinations will vary according on where you live.

On average, a regular state licensure exam will cost between $85 and $200, depending on your location.

Those that succeed on their first attempt are free to go to the next step — I mean expenditure — in the process.

It is at this moment that I beg you to give your education your whole attention and dedication.

3. Background Check

Costs are expected to range between $50 and $100. If you are awarded a valid real estate license, you will have access to a wealth of essential information about the industry. More crucial, though, is the level of responsibility you will be stuck with as soon as you obtain your driver’s license. Licensed real estate agents, if nothing else, have access to every property that is listed on the Multiple Listing Service (MLS). Given the fact that registered real estate brokers are permitted unparalleled access to properties that aren’t even their own, it only seems reasonable that they be subjected to background checks before being allowed to work.

You will be asked to supply your fingerprints as well as your Social Security Number to the appropriate authorities..

Background checks, on the other hand, aren’t too expensive, and you shouldn’t have to spend more than $50 to $100 on one.

4. Hanging Your License With A Broker

Estimated costs: Vary depending on the brokerage. All but one state will require newly minted real estate agents to keep their licenses with a firm for at least two years after they receive their designation. The majority of brokers will take freshly licensed agents “under their wing” and “teach them the ropes” as a result of this practice. It’s one of the most effective methods for freshly licensed agents to obtain vital experience in an industry that may be difficult to navigate. It’s also important to note that this event has a monetary cost associated with it.

  • Furthermore, like with nearly everything else on this list, the fees charged by different brokerages differ significantly.
  • Considering that agent commissions often range between six and eight percent of the sales price, the latter can be a difficult “pill to chew.” On a $100,000 property, it equates to nearly $7,000 in savings.
  • Not all brokerages are interested in a modest percentage of your commission; others are OK with collecting fifty percent of your money – a significant amount more than the majority of brokers are ready to accept.
  • It’s important to note that a desk fee is simply the expense involved with acquiring office space for those of you who are unfamiliar with the concept.

For a little price, the broker will give you with office space and a desk on which to do business – hence the name of the position. Desk fees can range widely, but they are often a fixed price that has been established in advance.

5. ErrorsOmissions Insurance

Costs are estimated to be between $350 and $400 per year. Errors and omissions insurance, as defined by Investopedia, is a sort of professional liability insurance that protects organizations and their employees or people against claims made by clients due to poor work or careless conduct on their part. Insurance for errors and omissions often covers both court expenses and any settlements up to the amount indicated in the insurance contract.” Because even little transactions may have enormous repercussions in the real estate market, it is only logical that every licensed agent be covered by errors and omissions insurance.

Consequently, you might anticipate paying upwards of $400 in annual fees.

6. National Association of Realtors Membership

Costs are estimated to be: a one-time cost of $120 plus $120 every year. It should come as no surprise that many brokers will demand their agents to become members of their local Realtor organization. Agents that do so become members of the National Association of Realtors and have access to a wide range of resources and information, not the least of which is the multiple listing service. And the Multiple Listing Service (MLS) is one of the greatest tools accessible to professionals across the country.

In accordance with the official website of the National Association of Realtors, “dues are $120 per member for 2017 and 2018.” It is billed to all current REALTOR® and REALTOR® Associate members through their primary local organization and must be paid to the National Association of REALTORS® by January 1st.” This is in addition to the enrollment fee and the cost of an ethics class (which is less than $100), which you will have to pay.

7. Business Expenses

Costs are estimated to be between $500 and $1,000 per year. As a real estate investor, there are a variety of business expenditures that must be met in order to keep the business running on a consistent basis. Costs associated with office space, mobile phones, internet access, computer software, client meetings, client presents, and other related expenses. Essentially, business costs are any items that you must acquire in order to carry out your responsibilities as a real estate agent. They can differ significantly based on your current real estate business arrangement, the amount of staff or partners you have, and the number of customers you are willing and able to accept.

Despite the fact that business expenditures do not become a factor until after the licensing procedure has begun, they are nevertheless crucial to consider when assessing the long-term viability of this prospect.

8. Marketing Costs

Costs are estimated to be $1,000 per year. Following the completion of your real estate license course and certification procedure, the most crucial element of your job begins: selling yourself as an agent. This entails spreading the word about what you do and how you might assist potential clients. For those considering becoming a real estate agent, there are a variety of expenses to consider, including business cards, a website, social media advertising, flyers, and even direct mail. Each of these products may appear to be a little price on its own, but when added together, they may rapidly mount up to a significant portion of a marketing budget.

Nonetheless, it is vital to note the degree of marketing freedom available to real estate brokers. It’s not only possible to recycle specific materials, but there are also various low-cost options for marketing yourself (such as social media or word of mouth referrals).

9. Continuing Education

Costs are estimated to be between $50 and $300 per year. Your real estate education will continue over the course of your professional life. Among the options are post-licensing classes as well as specialized education in certain sectors of the real estate industry. Due to the fact that there is always something new to learn in this ever-changing field, many people believe that the expense of continuing education for their real estate license is well worth it.

Financing The Costs Of A Real Estate License

As a result of this guide, you now have an idea of how much it will cost to get your real estate license and how much it will cost to operate your firm once you have received your license. You may be wondering how you will be able to cover all of these expenses. Remember that all of these costs are tax deductible, which is the first and most important thing to remember. In most cases, even though you work for a brokerage, you are considered an independent contractor rather than an employee. This implies that you will be able to deduct your costs when it comes time to file your taxes.

A normal agent commission is 3 percent, which means that when you receive your first commission check, you will have made many thousand dollars in profit.

Summary

Although having a real estate license may help an investor boost their portfolio from excellent to outstanding, there is always one concern that comes up: what does it cost to obtain a real estate license? Few instruments will provide an investor with a competitive advantage over their competitors, but the expense of acquiring these tools is not as trivial as one might think. As a matter of fact, obtaining a real estate license might cost several thousand dollars in the first year alone. The license must also be renewed on an annual basis, which incurs additional expenditures each year.

In order to be successful in this route, investors must be prepared for the intensive education process, as well as the new connections, possibilities, and problems that may occur as a result.

In order to reap the various benefits of holding a real estate license, investors will need to invest their time and effort in the process.

Interested in learning more about taking advantage of the current real estate opportunities?

Than Merrill, an expert investor, shares the finest real estate methods to help you go on the path to a more secure financial future. Learn how to invest in today’s real estate market by registering for our FREE 1-Day Real Estate Webinar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *